Languages

Deutsch  English  

The Austrian Archery Webshop with personality!

Payment Methods

We have the following payment methods available to complete the purchase of your orders:

  1. Advance payment via bank transfer
    On successful completion of your order a pro forma invoice will be forwarded to your email address. Please transfer the required payment via the specified bank details. Only on receipt of payment will we order any items that we do not have on stock from our distributors prior to delivering your order. Please note: If the order is not settled within 7 days, the reserved goods will be released and your order will be cancelled.
     
  2. PayPal
    With a PayPal account you can pay easily via PayPal (Express). Your order is immediately marked as paid and shipping of goods in stock can be expedited. Another advantage of PayPal is the convenient “refund” option should the delivered goods deviate from those ordered. Additionally you enjoy the full advantages of PayPal's buyer protection.
     
  3. Credit Card
    Easy payment by Credit card is also accepted. Our payment provider accepts VISA (verified by VISA) and MasterCard (MasterCard SecureCode) as well as Maestro Secure Code - a modern and safe payment method. We will debit your credit card only when your order has been accepted into our system and we have confirmed that all your ordered items (or similar alternatives) are available from our suppliers. Any relevant refunds can be conveniently returned to your credit card account.
     
  4. EPS
    Customers with an Austrian bank account can pay the order directly via EPS. You will be connected to your online banking via the checkout page and can complete the transfer via the usual method. Your order is then immediately marked as paid. There are no additional costs to the customer.
     
  5. Klarna - SOFORT Online Bank Transfer
    We also offer SOFORT Transaction as a payment option to complete your order. SOFORT is a TÜV approved payment procedure available in numerous countries throughout Europe. This is an integrated, shortened procedure via your online banking. Therefore, you will need your login access data (credentials as well as PIN or TAN). Your order is immediately marked as paid and shipping of stored goods can be expedited.
     

Customer Feedback


Who's Online

There are currently 68 guests and 
1 member online.

Bogentandler @ Facebook

European Recycling Platform
Copyright © 2019 Bogentandler. Powered by Zen Cart

Sprachen

Deutsch  English  

Bearpaw Dealer

Der Österreichische Bogensport Onlineshop mit Persönlichkeit!

Zahlungsarten

Im Moment stellen wir Ihnen folgende Möglichkeiten zur Verfügung, wie Sie Ihre Ware bezahlen können:

  1. Vorauskasse/Banküberweisung
    Anhand der Proforma-Rechnung, die Ihnen nach erfolgreicher Bestellung per E-Mail zugestellt wird, überweisen Sie den offenen Betrag auf das angegebene Bankkonto. Spätestens nach Eingang der Zahlung werden wir die  nicht lagernde Ware bestellen und anschließend zur Auslieferung bringen. Achtung: wird die Bestellung nicht binnen 7 Tagen beglichen, wird die reservierte Ware wieder freigegeben und Ihre Bestellung verfällt.
     
  2. PayPal
    Wenn Sie ein PayPal-Konto besitzen, können Sie bequem mit PayPal (Express) bezahlen. Ihre Bestellung ist dann sofort als bezahlt markiert und lagernde Ware kann schnellsmöglich verschickt werden. Noch ein Vorteil von PayPal ist die bequeme Rückerstattung von Beträgen an den Kunden, falls die gelieferte Ware von der bestellten abweicht. Überdies genießen Sie auch die Vorzüge des PayPal Käuferschutzes.
     
  3. Kreditkarte (mit 2% Sofortrabatt)
    Bei uns können Sie Ihre Bestellung nun auch bequem per Kreditkarte bezahlen; unser Zahlungsanbieter akzeptiert VISA (verified by VISA) und Master Card (Master Card Secure Code). Wir bieten aber auch die Zahlung mit Maestro Secure Code an, eine Zahlungsart, die dem Zeitgeist dem 21. Jahrhunderts Rechnung trägt. Wir werden Ihre Kreditkarte erst belasten, wenn wir Ihre Bestellung annehmen und wir uns von der Verfügbarkeit der Ware überzeugt haben. Auch Rückerstattungen können bequem auf Ihre Kreditkarte rückgebucht werden.
     
  4. EPS
    Kunden mit einem Bankkonto in Österreich können Ihre Rechnung direkt über EPS bezahlen. Sie werden über die Checkout-Page mit Ihrem Online-Banking "verbunden" und können wie gewohnt die Überweisung veranlassen. Ihre Bestellung ist dann sofort als bezahlt markiert. Für Sie entstehen keine weiteren Kosten. Achten Sie bei der Bezahlung mit EPS unbedingt darauf, dass Sie aus Ihrem Banksystem heraus wieder "zurück zum Shop" gehen (hierfür muss es einen Button geben oder das Banksystem leitet Sie automatisch wieder retour zum Shop) - passiert das nicht, wird keine Bestellung im Shop ausgelöst; setzen Sie sich in diesem Fall mit uns in Verbindung.
     
  5. Klarna - SOFORT Überweisung (2% Sofortrabatt)
    SOFORT Überweisung ist ein TÜV geprüftes Zahlungsverfahren, das sich bereits in zahlreichen Ländern in Europa durchführen lässt. Es handelt sich dabei um ein integriertes, verkürztes Verfahren mit Ihrem Online-Banking. Sie brauchen dafür also auch Ihre Zugangsdaten (Verfügernummer sowie Pin bzw. TAN). Ihre Bestellung ist dann sofort als bezahlt markiert und lagernde Ware kann schnellsmöglich verschickt werden.

Login

Kundenmeinungen

Wer ist online

Zur Zeit sind 55 Gäste und 
1 Kunde online.

Bogentandler @ Facebook
Copyright © 2013 - 2018 Bogentandler • Shopsystem: Zen Cart